Home Events Concert Series Live Music Sounds of Summer Concert Series

Sounds of Summer Concert Series

Centennial Park, in downtown Bessemer City is the location for this year’s Sounds of Summer Concert Series!
There will be entertainment, food, classic car show and family fun!
Concerts start at 6:00PM!

  • Saturday, April 23, 2022 – The Entertainers **
  • Friday, May 6, 2022 – East Coast Party Band (Down Home Festival)
  • Saturday, May 7, 2022 – North Tower (Down Home Festival)
  • Saturday, May 28, 2022 – Too Much Sylvia **
  • Friday, June 17, 2022 – Carolina Soul Band (Juneteenth Festival)
  • Saturday, June 25, 2022 – The Catalinas **
  • Friday, July 1, 2022 – The Extraordinaires **
  • Saturday, July 23, 2022 – Gary Lowder/Smokin’ Hot **
  • Saturday, August 27, 2022 – On the Border (The Ultimate Eagle’s Tribute) **
  • Saturday, September 24, 2022 – Blackwater **
  • Saturday, October 15, 2022 – Cat5 Band **

** Cruise-In

Date

Jul 23 2022

Time

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

More Info

Read More

Location

Centennial Park
114 W Virginia Ave, Bessemer City, NC, USA
Website
https://bessemercity.com/parks-recreation/parks-facilities/
Read More
X
QR Code